Evidence archive · record 1208

Cagrilintide certificate
from Sry Labs.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorSry LabsView vendor dossier
CompoundCagrilintide
Test date2026-02-02
Testing labLabE
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-1208
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 1208 records a laboratory report for Cagrilintide attributed to Sry Labs, tested 2026-02-02 by LabE. It reports 98.97% purity, 15.6mg measured quantity, +212% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-02-02

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
98.97%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
15.6mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+212%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
G23050728
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Cagrilintide Certificate of Analysis results (1,124 COAs)