Evidence archive · record 11809

HCG certificate
from YC.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
CompoundHCG
Test date2026-02-11
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11809
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 11809 records a laboratory report for HCG attributed to YC, tested 2026-02-11 by Janoshik. It reports 11310mg measured quantity, +13.1% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-02-11

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
11310mglabel 10000mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+13.1%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Mfg: DEC 19 2025 (green cap)
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All hCG Certificate of Analysis results (65 COAs)