Evidence archive · record 11620

Ipamorelin certificate
from Qing Li Peptide.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorQing Li PeptideView vendor dossier
CompoundIpamorelin
Test date2025-10-07
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11620
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 11620 records a laboratory report for Ipamorelin attributed to Qing Li Peptide, tested 2025-10-07 by Janoshik. It reports 98.59% purity, 6.94mg measured quantity, +38.8% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-10-07

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
98.59%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
6.94mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+38.8%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Aug 20 2025 pink caps
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Ipamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (1,674 COAs)