Evidence archive · record 11504
SLU-PP-332 certificate
from Shanghai Sigma Audley Ssa.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorShanghai Sigma Audley SsaView vendor dossier
CompoundSLU-PP-332
Test date2025-08-26
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11504
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 11504 records a laboratory report for SLU-PP-332 attributed to Shanghai Sigma Audley Ssa, tested 2025-08-26 by Janoshik. It reports 0.288mg measured quantity, +15.2% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-08-26
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
0.288mglabel 0.25mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+15.2%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
CN ship Aug 7 2025
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Slu Pp 332 Certificate of Analysis results (248 COAs)