Evidence archive · record 11379

AOD certificate
from FSD.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
CompoundAOD
Test date2025-06-24
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11379
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 11379 records a laboratory report for AOD attributed to FSD, tested 2025-06-24 by Janoshik. It reports endotoxin result: borderline. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-06-24

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
borderline
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
May/June Promo
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Aod Certificate of Analysis results (11 COAs)