Evidence archive · record 113698

Cartalax certificate
from Peptagon.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPeptagonView vendor dossier
CompoundCartalax
Test date2026-09-24
Testing labLabG
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-113698
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 113698 records a laboratory report for Cartalax attributed to Peptagon, tested 2026-09-24 by LabG. It reports endotoxin result: below loq. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-09-24

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 25mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
below loq
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Cartalax Certificate of Analysis results (272 COAs)