Evidence archive · record 113148

Tirzepatide certificate
from Hk Fat Cat.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorHk Fat CatView vendor dossier
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2026-05-02
Testing labLabG
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-113148
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 113148 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to Hk Fat Cat, tested 2026-05-02 by LabG. It reports endotoxin result: low. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-05-02

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 30mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
low
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
2026.1
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (11,389 COAs)