Evidence archive · record 11208

Thymulin certificate
from PGB.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
CompoundThymulin
Test date2025-05-05
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11208
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 11208 records a laboratory report for Thymulin attributed to PGB, tested 2025-05-05 by Janoshik. It reports 99.68% purity, 12.5mg measured quantity, +25% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-05-05

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.68%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
12.5mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+25%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
PGB0067-THY10 prod 2/20/25 transparent pink cap
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Thymulin Certificate of Analysis results (102 COAs)