Evidence archive · record 11036
PT-141 certificate
from PGB.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPGBView vendor dossier
CompoundPT-141
Test date2025-03-27
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11036
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 11036 records a laboratory report for PT-141 attributed to PGB, tested 2025-03-27 by Janoshik. It reports 99.76% purity, 12.2mg measured quantity, +22% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-03-27
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.76%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
12.2mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+22%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Purple cap PGB0059-PT
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Pt 141 Certificate of Analysis results (1,058 COAs)