Evidence archive · record 10961

Tirzepatide certificate
from BSF.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
Name on reportBSF
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2025-03-05
Testing labSR BIO LABS
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-10961
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 10961 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to BSF, tested 2025-03-05 by SR BIO LABS. It reports 99.33% purity, 10.29mg measured quantity, +2.9% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-03-05

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.33%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.29mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+2.9%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Yoyo Peptide T10 Red Cap
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (10,388 COAs)