Evidence archive · record 10781

AOD certificate
from ASC.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
CompoundAOD
Test date2025-01-18
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-10781
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 10781 records a laboratory report for AOD attributed to ASC, tested 2025-01-18 by Janoshik. It reports 0% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-01-18

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
0%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
AOD-9604 Purple Cap (tested as Frag 176-191)
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Aod Certificate of Analysis results (11 COAs)