Evidence archive · record 10694
Tirzepatide certificate
from ASC.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorASCView vendor dossier
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2024-12-23
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-10694
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 10694 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to ASC, tested 2024-12-23 by Janoshik. It reports 99.59% purity, 15.81mg measured quantity, +5.4% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2024-12-23
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.59%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
15.81mglabel 15mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+5.4%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
TUK Angel 9/26/24
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (10,417 COAs)