Evidence archive · record 106870

Anastrozole certificate
from IMT.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
Name on reportIMT
CompoundAnastrozole
Test date2026-09-12
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-106870
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 106870 records a laboratory report for Anastrozole attributed to IMT, tested 2026-09-12 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 0.48 mg measured quantity, -4% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-09-12

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
0.48 mglabel 0.5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-4%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
0544
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Anastrozole Certificate of Analysis results (39 COAs)