Evidence archive · record 10641

Tirzepatide certificate
from SNP.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2024-11-29
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-10641
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 10641 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to SNP, tested 2024-11-29 by Janoshik. It reports 99.83% purity, 34.83mg measured quantity, +16.1% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2024-11-29

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.83%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
34.83mglabel 30mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+16.1%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
TIR3010232024-04
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (10,406 COAs)