Evidence archive · record 10631

NAD+ certificate
from YC.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
CompoundNAD+
Test date2024-11-21
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-10631
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 10631 records a laboratory report for NAD+ attributed to YC, tested 2024-11-21 by Janoshik. It reports 0% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2024-11-21

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
0%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 500mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Bronze top
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Nad Certificate of Analysis results (2,703 COAs)