Evidence archive · record 102921

Epithalon certificate
from Biochem API.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorBiochem APIView vendor dossier
CompoundEpithalon
Test dateNot recorded
Testing labAccumark Labs
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-102921
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 102921 records a laboratory report for Epithalon attributed to Biochem API by Accumark Labs. It reports 99.27% purity, 83.64 mg measured quantity, +67.28% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches. This cropped copy is not issuer-authenticated. Common sample origin across the comparison reports is unconfirmed. Headline values summarize 2 reported samples.

Evidence date not recorded

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.27%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
83.64 mglabel 50mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+67.28%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
EPI50-2607-01
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC-UV
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail

The headline measurements retain the report's printed means for 2 vials, including its rounding. Individual sample measurements are not available in the reviewed copy.

Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • The report date was not recorded.
  • The available report copy is cropped; part of the original document is missing.
  • This copy has not been authenticated with the issuing laboratory.
  • The laboratory report number is not visible in the available copy.
  • Common sample origin and handling across the comparison reports have not been independently confirmed.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Epithalon Certificate of Analysis results (1,088 COAs)