Evidence archive · record 101000

Tirzepatide certificate
from GYC.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2026-09-02
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveCommunity submission
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-101000
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 101000 records a Tirzepatide lab report attributed to GYC, tested 2026-09-02 by Janoshik. It reports 99.85% purity, 32.31 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-09-02

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.85%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
32.31 mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
2026061030
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (10,065 COAs)