Evidence archive · record 100459
Eloralintide certificate
from Helixbridge.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorHelixbridgeView vendor dossier
CompoundEloralintide
Test date2026-08-05
Testing labJanoshik
Source archivepeptaura_batch_registry
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-100459
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 100459 records a laboratory report for Eloralintide attributed to Helixbridge, tested 2026-08-05 by Janoshik. It reports 99.7% purity, 12.86mg measured quantity, +28.6% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-08-05
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.7%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
12.86mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+28.6%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
PPA-MB-EL10-88440705
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Eloralintide analysis
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Eloralintide Certificate of Analysis results (90 COAs)