Explore report details
HGH
Janoshik
- Purity below 97%
- Purity
- 96.57%
- Label claim
- 40 IU
- Measured amount
- Not reported
- Amount vs label
- Not reported
- Endotoxin reading
- Not reported
- Test method
- HPLC
About these results
Measurements transcribed from this COA. Missing results are not passes. One sample does not establish the quality of other batches. The full record includes vendor attribution and available source files.