Explore report details
HCG
Janoshik
- Purity
- Not reported
- Label claim
- 5000 iu
- Measured amount
- 9423 IU
- Amount vs label
- +88.46%
- Endotoxin reading
- Not reported
- Test method
- Not reported
About these results
Measurements transcribed from this COA. Missing results are not passes. One sample does not establish the quality of other batches. The full record includes vendor attribution and available source files.