Explore report details
Other compounds
Janoshik
- Purity
- 99.83%
- Label claim
- Not reported
- Measured amount
- 13.59 mg
- Amount vs label
- Not reported
- Endotoxin reading
- Not reported
- Test method
- Not reported
About these results
Measurements transcribed from this COA. Missing results are not passes. One sample does not establish the quality of other batches. The full record includes vendor attribution and available source files.